–

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Geiss

Country Manager

Thomas Geiss


Telefon: +49 (0)2421 9857 921
Thomas.Geiss@enghouse.com

Marliese Böwen

Vertrieb Innendienst & Marketing

Marliese Böwen


Telefon: +49 (0)2421 9857 943
Marliese.Boewen@enghouse.com

Frank Annweiler

Leiter Carrier-Services

Frank Annweiler


Telefon: +49 (0)2421 9857 933
Frank.Annweiler@enghouse.com

Tobias Hensel

Carrier Services
Technischer Support

Tobias Hensel


Telefon: +49 (0)2421 9857 990
Tobias.Hensel@enghouse.com

Raoul Brouwers

Carrier Services
Technischer Support

Raoul Brouwers


Telefon: +49 (0)2421 9857 990
Raoul.Brouwers@enghouse.com

Anne Henz

Carrier Services
Technischer Support

Anne Henz


Telefon: +49 (0)2421 9857 990
Anne.Henz@enghouse.com